What is the retention time regarding account information and charging sessions? April 09, 2020 11:38 Your information is kept for 12 months after the account deletion. Related articles How do I get my invoice? I forgot my password How do I activate my charging key? My VIN number is not accepted What do I pay for? Comments 0 comments Article is closed for comments.